of soaring & dreaming

September 23, 2008

Fun during aerobics

Filed under: Events,Life stuff,Sports — carnationzky @ 1:55 pm
Tags: , , ,

It’s been more than a month now since the semester opened. Since then aerobics classes have also commenced. I have been quite good during the past weeks in attending it. We have classes three days a week, on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, from 5 to 6 pm. I am trying not to miss any class as I really need the exercise. I find it fun despite the fact that most of the time I am one or two steps slower than the teacher :). Really fun especially when the footwork gets complicated, and the foot and hand coordination gets crazy as well. So there are about as many steps and styles as there are girls in the class. Each one trying to copy our teacher’s actions who makes it looks so easy. But some steps are really hard!

Today I arrived early so I had a chance to talk with our aerobics teacher. I asked her name. Guess what her name is? She is called “EAT”, or it sounds like that. Can you believe that? Here we are supposed to not think about eating, and food. Another funny thing is that while doing aerobics, I could not help smiling because I am thinking of what to prepare for dinner after aerobics. I was mentally trying to make an inventory of my ref contents. Then my tummy starts grumbling, and my mouth becomes dry. I start to feel hungry. Good I have a bottle of water nearby so I can take a sip. It’s good thinking about food does not add kilos.

One hour of aerobics is so good – and only for a 10 – 20 baht donation per time. Dee tee sood!

1 Comment »

  1. […] bookmarks tagged aerobics Fun during aerobics saved by 1 others     Summertime8897 bookmarked on 10/07/08 | […]

    Pingback by Pages tagged "aerobics" — October 8, 2008 @ 2:33 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

